Regional Sites:

Halloween Cruises

All the one or two week cruises that include Halloween onboard with all the crucial cruise information you need to find the best cruise deal. Click the date, cruise line logo, departure port or region you are interested in to see the cruises.

DEPARTURE DATE

CRUISE LINES

SAILING FROM

2018 
Thu 18 Oct  Fri 19 Oct 
Sat 20 Oct  Sun 21 Oct 
Mon 22 Oct  Tue 23 Oct 
Wed 24 Oct  Thu 25 Oct 
Fri 26 Oct  Sat 27 Oct 
Sun 28 Oct  Mon 29 Oct 
Tue 30 Oct   
2019 
Sat 19 Oct  Sun 20 Oct 
Mon 21 Oct  Tue 22 Oct 
Wed 23 Oct  Thu 24 Oct 
Fri 25 Oct  Sat 26 Oct 
Sun 27 Oct  Mon 28 Oct 
Tue 29 Oct  Wed 30 Oct 
2020 

DESTINATIONS

UK PORTS
Greenock   Liverpool  
London Tilbury   Portsmouth (E)  
Southampton    
EUROPE & CANARIES
Antalya   Barcelona  
Bari   Cagliari  
Civitavecchia   Dubrovnik  
Genoa   Las Palmas de G  
Malaga   Marseille  
Messina   Monte Carlo  
Naples   Palermo  
Palma   Piraeus  
Valencia   Valletta  
Venice    
NORTH AMERICA
Baltimore  Boston 
Charleston (SC)  Ft Lauderdale 
Galveston  Jacksonville 
Long Beach  Los Angeles 
Miami  Mobile 
Montreal  New Orleans 
New York  Port Canaveral 
Quebec City  San Diego 
Tampa   
CARIBBEAN & CENTRAL
Cozumel   Havana  
Puerto Quetzal   San Juan  
SOUTH AMERICA
Baltra Island   Punta Arenas  
San Cristobal I   Ushuaia  
REST OF WORLD
Auckland   Beijing  
Colombo   Easter Island  
Honolulu   Mahe  
Melbourne   Papeete  
Shanghai   Singapore  
Sydney   Tianjin  
Yokohama    
 
Home Offers Ocean River No-Fly Lines Ships Ports Site Map About Us

Return to previous page

Cruising information on this Website is posted in good faith and is updated regularly, but we cannot guarantee the completeness and accuracy of the information shown. Choosing Cruising is an information website only and all enquiries are forwarded to independent Travel Agents. We are not liable for any direct or indirect loss arising from the information on this Website or the unavailability of any particular price, cruise or facility. We recommend that you check information before you act on it, particularly since prices change, cruises or cabin types can be fully booked and timings and itineraries amended.

By using this website you accept this disclaimer and agree to Choosing Cruising's privacy and cookie policies. For full details click here.

Operation and copyright